Our Board of Directors

The Alaska Jewish Museum is an Alaskan nonprofit corporation and has an independent board of directors comprised of members with diverse backgrounds, who represent the broader non-Jewish Anchorage Community as well as different denominations within the Jewish community.


Rabbi Joseph Y. Greenberg

John Harris
1st Vice President

Fran Rose
2nd Vice President

Yael Kaufman

Shani Green

Esther Greenberg

Perry Green

Nicole Harris

Liz Ashlock

Karen Mahoy

Bruce Jaffa

Carole Jaffa

Richard Seigel

Hugh Ashlock

Jerry Green

Frank Von Hippel

Gordon Glaser

Steve Dulin


Rodney Sisson in memoriam

David Rose in memoriam

Scroll to top